Thursday, 18 August 2022

Frances Baard 8th Regional Conference

Congratulations to the newly elected ANC REC Officials in Frances Baard Region as elected by the 8th Regional Conference. 

1. Regional Chairperson - Cde. Mangaliso Matika

2. Deputy Regional Chairperson  - Cde.  Neo Mase

3. Regional Secretary - Cde. Wende Marekwa

4. Deputy Regional Secretary  - Cde. Mock Mocumi

5. Regional Treasurer - Cde. Nondumiso Buda

"Unity, Renewal and Reconstruction in the year of Charlotte Maxeke."






Amaqhawe Building
42 Du Toitspan Road
City Centre
Tel:  053 831 2230
Fax: 053 832 4151


Subscribe to ANC Northern Cape Monthly Newsletter by entering your E-mail Address